Link

I am a GUEST AUTHOR!

My high school friend Stephanie Dodson’s life isn’t what she planned. Living with chronic pain and physical disability has changed Stephanie’s life, but she took back the reins by becoming a voice and an advocate for herself and others facing Invisible Diseases. I was honored when she asked me to guest author an article earlier this year. I knew I wanted to write something different, something that might be more relatable to her audience and express a side of myself I don’t always write about. I am honored to share this with you. If you like it, please share!

Thank you to Stephanie for this awesome opportunity, and be sure to check out the other great articles and resources on her website! http://www.stephdodson.com/2013/07/30/a-caregivers-lesson-in-self-care/

Hope Always,

Laura

Leave a Reply

